Jacaranda

Today was a beautiful day with a mix of light snow and sleet and a constant 30 degrees.  This time two years ago I was in Buenos Aires and I can’t help but think how nice it is there this time of year.  The Jacaranda tree was one of the first things I saw as I left my hotel to walk around for the first time.  I was simply amazed by the mass of color that they show off and of course a mild case of plant envy ensued when I realized it wasn’t going to grow for me.  Aahhh to be there now in the warmth with the Jacaranda in bloom….

1 Comment

Filed under Travel

One response to “Jacaranda

  1. great

    thank you for the all great post

Leave a Reply

