The Ware Garden

This is a garden that we put in several years ago.  The top picture of course is the before shot.  We were trying to create a simple garden with strong year around structure.  This has been a very easy garden for the clients to maintain and the flower beds allow the clients to rotate the color thorough that they want.

The water feature is another example of movement in the garden.  It too is very simple yet effective.  I wanted the sound and movement of the water without overwhelming the space.  This is one of my favorite gardens I’ve designed and some of the best clients you could ever have.  I want to thank Elevation Creative Studios for taking these wonderful pictures for me.
img003

Hillenmeyer_43

Hillenmeyer_46

Hillenmeyer_41

2 Comments

Filed under Movement in the Garden, My Garden Design

2 responses to “The Ware Garden

  1. I had to look twice t see if that was the same place. bravo!

Leave a Reply

